Souhlas se zpracováním osobních údajů společnosti Academia

Tento web využívá cookies. Jeho používáním s tím vyjadřujete souhlas.

MENU

ZAVŘÍT

Zobrazit kategorie e-shopuZavřít kategorie e-shopu
The Unforgetting

The Unforgetting

BLACK ROSE

Skladem

Cena s DPH 242
(Běžně 269 Kč)
  • Brožovaná
Rok vydání
2021
Nakladatelství
Orion
ISBN
978-1-4091-9062-2
EAN
9781409190622
A spellbinding historical novel of obsession, the lure of fame, and the power of illusion, perfect for fans of The Binding, Bone China and The Lost Ones

Her fate was decided. Her death was foretold. Her past is about to be unforgotten...

1851. When Lily Bell is sold by her father to a 'Professor of Ghosts' to settle a bad debt, she dreams of finding fame on the London stage. But Erasmus Salt wants Lily not as an actress, but as his very own ghost - the heart of his elaborate illusion for those desperate for a glimpse of the spirit world . . .

Obsessed with perfection, Erasmus goes to extreme lengths to ensure his illusion is realistic. When Lily comes across her own obituary in the paper, and then her headstones in the cemetery, she realises that she is trapped, her own parents think she is dead, and that her fate is soon to become even darker . . .

Nenašli jste všechny informace?
Zeptejte se nás

Související