MENU

ZAVŘÍT

Zobrazit kategorie e-shopuZavřít kategorie e-shopu

Heartstopper Volume 1 (film tie-in)

OSEMAN ALICE

Skladem

Cena s DPH 296
(Běžně 329 Kč)
  • brožovaná
  • 304 stran
Vložit do košíku
Rok vydání
2022
Nakladatelství
Hodder & Stoughton
EAN
9781444968927
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

Nenašli jste všechny informace?
Zeptejte se nás

Související